skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Fantastic, delicious smoothies, wraps, salads, and protein bowls. What a great place! Stop in for a delicious meal!
Amanda Parks via google.com - Jul 26, 2021
Amazing food and smoothies!
Brian Crockett via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Very delicious! So big I made 2 meals of it. Spices just right with a healthy alternative as opposed
Very delicious! So big I made 2 meals of it. Spices just right with a healthy alternative as opposed to fast food. I would have given a 10 dot review but I only had 5 so try this spot out if you come through Onley plaza across the highway from McD's.
Climber636134 via tripadvisor.com - Feb 6, 2021
to start off, the food was great. everything was well priced and the food was fresh. it was deliciou
to start off, the food was great. everything was well priced and the food was fresh. it was delicious and was also really great portions. this did not deter us, but some people might want to be aware that it is not the most welcoming decor. everything is green, which helps with the clean/healthy mindset. this place seems to be run by ... read more
Paloma P. via yelp.com - Aug 8, 2019
They have burrito bowls for lunch with all kinds of toppings which are delicious and wonderful smoot
They have burrito bowls for lunch with all kinds of toppings which are delicious and wonderful smoothies with fresh fruit. Definitely worth a stop. Located in 4 Corners Shopping Center.
LeilaniESVA802 via tripadvisor.com - Mar 31, 2019
Molly’s is a perfect place for lunch or just a quick smoothie. Local favorite. Think Chipotle if it
Molly’s is a perfect place for lunch or just a quick smoothie. Local favorite. Think Chipotle if it were not a chain and had more options and great smoothies too. Definitely recommend.
wanderingwhodat via tripadvisor.com - Feb 17, 2019
Oh man is this some good food! Not only do they have a large selection of fresh tropical fruits, the
Oh man is this some good food! Not only do they have a large selection of fresh tropical fruits, they also make awesome wraps & delicious smoothies. Get yourself a custom burrito, or a greek salad bowl. Delicious.
Johnny C. via yelp.com - Jan 17, 2018
Molly's is a solid choice for avoiding fast food. Their fruit cups are unlike anything you will get
Molly's is a solid choice for avoiding fast food. Their fruit cups are unlike anything you will get anywhere else - fresh, fresh, fresh. My one complaint is a little too much sugar in the smoothies. There is a fruit market inside the store so you can stock up for home smoothies.
Constance M via tripadvisor.com - Jan 28, 2017
This is always a great place for lunch or dinner. My husband and I love the salads. They have great
This is always a great place for lunch or dinner. My husband and I love the salads. They have great greek and chicken ceaser salad. All the items used are so fresh. I have also had thier wraps and they are good also. Then can end the meal with a nice fruit snack or drink.
peggy613 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 11, 2016
I stopped in this place to get a wrap and smoothie. It was a good veggie wrap although I ordered a t
I stopped in this place to get a wrap and smoothie. It was a good veggie wrap although I ordered a turkey and bacon. Two slices of bacon and the turkey was sparse. Also thought the price was little expensive. I will go there again to see if it has improved.
DannyVA2013 via tripadvisor.com - May 18, 2016
Stopped at this new Onley strip mall location (midway between a grocery & a Peeble's department stor
Stopped at this new Onley strip mall location (midway between a grocery & a Peeble's department store) for a 'stretch break' during long road trip. Attracted by fresh pineapple display outside, peeked in to see Molly's Fruit, really a juice bar, smoothie counter and sandwich/wrap shop (with fresh fruit/veggie market in back room area ... read more
wildswanDelaware via tripadvisor.com - May 10, 2016
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire