skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Delicious. Large portions ... read more
Orchell Brown via google.com - Jun 25, 2022
I got a chicken rice bowl and the hulk smoothie and my husband got a steak burrito, it was soooo good. Wish we had a tasty fresh food place in our town. Everything was well seasoned.
Tori Brunson via google.com - Apr 14, 2022
Best fresh fruit and delicious smoothies!! Come by and enjoy their delicious smoothies, freshly made salads, wraps, and protein bowls. Enjoy!
Amanda Parks via google.com - Jan 5, 2022
Just got two smoothies from here... AMAZING!! Will be back for sure!!
Nora Burke via google.com - Dec 23, 2021
It's honestly been a while since I've gotten anything from here, but if you're looking for a fresh fruit fix while on the go, stop by Molly's.
J. Darek Patterson via google.com - Nov 26, 2021
Now in Chincoteague? But super delicious filling and yummy ... read more
Joseph Cabrera Fletcher via google.com - Sep 26, 2021
I appreciated having a local and somewhat healthy option to eat as we traveled hwy 13. Got a hulk smoothie— it was tasty and relatively inexpensive. Their taco/wrap bar looks pretty good. The interior of the restaurant is very plain but the staff was friendly and smoothies satisfied us.
Kerstin N. via google.com - Aug 26, 2021
Fantastic, delicious smoothies, wraps, salads, and protein bowls. What a great place! Stop in for a delicious meal!
Amanda Parks via google.com - Jul 26, 2021
Best dog gone wraps ever! And lots of smoothies ... read more
John Jennestreet via google.com - Jun 26, 2021
Amazing food and smoothies!
Brian Crockett via google.com - Apr 3, 2021
Very delicious! So big I made 2 meals of it. Spices just right with a healthy alternative as opposed
Very delicious! So big I made 2 meals of it. Spices just right with a healthy alternative as opposed to fast food. I would have given a 10 dot review but I only had 5 so try this spot out if you come through Onley plaza across the highway from McD's.
Climber636134 via tripadvisor.com - Feb 6, 2021
Delicious burritos. The best around!
Ana Zapata via google.com - Jan 26, 2021
Good Gawwwd -- that just ate pure greatness!
Michelle Pino via google.com - Jan 26, 2021
This is a great place to get a fruit smoothie. Good options on the menu and you can create your own. Only negative was the speed as we had 4 in our group. The last person got their smoothie about 10 minutes after we arrived.
Andre Hope via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
My toddler and I love it. The smoothies are outstanding, always fresh ingredients, and Molly is very sweet. I definitely recommend going for taco Tuesday.
stephanie clougherty via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Very tasty rice bowls and smoothies! Don’t let the no frills appearance of this restaurant fool you. The rice is perfectly seasoned, the black beans are cooked perfectly with great spices. Our mango smoothie was fresh with no added sugar. The salad bar looked fresh with lots of choices. All served with a smile and great attitude! A ... read more
Susan Gaelic via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Great tasting smoothies ... read more
Brion Griffin via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Great fruit but the wraps are awesome. The best I have had.
Robert Scarborough via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
My wife and I went to Molly's It's great! They have meat, fruit and veggie options! Im vegan and very satisfied with their vegan options! Highly recommended! Thank you to Molly's for you excellent service and speedy preparations!
Timmy Taylor via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
Nice place ... read more
Barbara Clayton via google.com - Jan 26, 2020
to start off, the food was great. everything was well priced and the food was fresh. it was deliciou
to start off, the food was great. everything was well priced and the food was fresh. it was delicious and was also really great portions. this did not deter us, but some people might want to be aware that it is not the most welcoming decor. everything is green, which helps with the clean/healthy mindset. this place seems to be run by ... read more
Paloma P. via yelp.com - Aug 8, 2019
They have burrito bowls for lunch with all kinds of toppings which are delicious and wonderful smoot
They have burrito bowls for lunch with all kinds of toppings which are delicious and wonderful smoothies with fresh fruit. Definitely worth a stop. Located in 4 Corners Shopping Center.
LeilaniESVA802 via tripadvisor.com - Mar 31, 2019
Molly’s is a perfect place for lunch or just a quick smoothie. Local favorite. Think Chipotle if it
Molly’s is a perfect place for lunch or just a quick smoothie. Local favorite. Think Chipotle if it were not a chain and had more options and great smoothies too. Definitely recommend.
wanderingwhodat via tripadvisor.com - Feb 17, 2019
Their wraps and salads are incredible. They have a jalepeño tortilla you can choose that adds kick and flavor to your meal. I also had their HULK smoothie, but it tasted a bit too chalky (that's what happens when avocado overpowers other flavours). I'm very excited to try their other smoothies as I'm sure I'll love them. So happy Mo ... read more
Erin Chapman via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Wraps and smoothies made to order and always great tasting and fresh!! Was a wonderful delight to come across. Made for a great lunch, and I will be back to try more of their awesome smoothies.
Zach Webb via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Nice hidden gem in the Peebles plaza on 13.
Jenelle Embrey via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Me encanta todo la comida y en especial el pollo con un sason espectacular ... read more
Daniel Perez via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
FRESH & HEALTHY..WONDERFUL PEOPLE!
jan brittingham via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Asked for an fruit arrangement and some soup to be delivered to my mother who was sick nearby, and they delivered on time! Day notice and fruit was enjoyed by all! Soup was great as well. Thanks for great product and service!
Brigitte Alvarez via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Excellent!👍👍👍 ... read more
Ms. Pebbles via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Molly's is a great choice if you want something fast and healthy. It's nice that they're accommodating if you're specific about what you want. It's also a business local to the Eastern Shore, which is great to support in contrast to large chains.
Adam Bixler via google.com - Jan 26, 2019
Excellent fresh food...prepared your way. ¡FRUIT IS THE BEST!
Nancy Blose via google.com - Jan 26, 2018
The food is fresh, fast, and delicious! The servings are generous which means one wrap will fill you up! Don't forget to get a smoothie too...I recommend The Hulk!
Chester Hall via google.com - Jan 26, 2018
Awesome food ... read more
Mark Wallace via google.com - Jan 26, 2018
Fresh ingredients prepared to my taste and Molly is a delight.
NaNcy Blose via google.com - Jan 26, 2018
Love getting food from here! Smoothies, salads, wraps, and fresh produce and they have deli meats as well as chicken and steak for them as well.
Eric Boyd via google.com - Jan 26, 2018
Oh man is this some good food! Not only do they have a large selection of fresh tropical fruits, the
Oh man is this some good food! Not only do they have a large selection of fresh tropical fruits, they also make awesome wraps & delicious smoothies. Get yourself a custom burrito, or a greek salad bowl. Delicious.
Johnny C. via yelp.com - Jan 17, 2018
Molly's is a solid choice for avoiding fast food. Their fruit cups are unlike anything you will get
Molly's is a solid choice for avoiding fast food. Their fruit cups are unlike anything you will get anywhere else - fresh, fresh, fresh. My one complaint is a little too much sugar in the smoothies. There is a fruit market inside the store so you can stock up for home smoothies.
Constance M via tripadvisor.com - Jan 28, 2017
This is always a great place for lunch or dinner. My husband and I love the salads. They have great
This is always a great place for lunch or dinner. My husband and I love the salads. They have great greek and chicken ceaser salad. All the items used are so fresh. I have also had thier wraps and they are good also. Then can end the meal with a nice fruit snack or drink.
peggy613 via tripadvisor.com - Aug 11, 2016
I stopped in this place to get a wrap and smoothie. It was a good veggie wrap although I ordered a t
I stopped in this place to get a wrap and smoothie. It was a good veggie wrap although I ordered a turkey and bacon. Two slices of bacon and the turkey was sparse. Also thought the price was little expensive. I will go there again to see if it has improved.
DannyVA2013 via tripadvisor.com - May 18, 2016
Stopped at this new Onley strip mall location (midway between a grocery & a Peeble's department stor
Stopped at this new Onley strip mall location (midway between a grocery & a Peeble's department store) for a 'stretch break' during long road trip. Attracted by fresh pineapple display outside, peeked in to see Molly's Fruit, really a juice bar, smoothie counter and sandwich/wrap shop (with fresh fruit/veggie market in back room area ... read more
wildswanDelaware via tripadvisor.com - May 10, 2016
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire